Testimonials
Coach Krzysiak, Merkle, and Snover work very hard and do an excellent job teaching the fundamentals of baseball. - Wendell Nehmer
Coach Krzysiak, Merkle, and Snover have 17 clients who were 2006 graduates that have gone on to play college baseball.
Coach Krzysiak, Merkle, Sarmiento, Hartt and Snover have coached / instructed 279 collegiate players and 12 professional players !
Coach Krzysiak and Coach Merkle have been the two most important individuals in helping me reach my baseball dreams. - Matt Garrett
Coach Krzysiak and Coach Merkle have been able to greatly expand my baseball abilities and are very helpful in many aspects of the game. -Chad Jasman

  Links

  Sponsors
Web Site Powered by Netsource One

Contact Us

Address:

Peak Performance Baseball
901 Salzburg Ave
Bay City, MI 48706 

 

Name Phone Number Email Address (take out the spaces)
Mark Krzysiak 989-239-4240 mkrzysiak @ ppbaseball.com
Tom Merkle 989-450-8980 tmerkle @ ppbaseball.com
Jim Miller 989-450-6069 jmiller @ ppbaseball.com
Dan Snover 989-684-8278 dsnover @ ppbaseball.com
Jeff Hartt 989-780-0762 jhartt @ ppbaseball.com
Chris Sarmiento 989-529-7937 csarmiento @ ppbaseball.com
Ty Dunham 989-737-4882 tdunham @ ppbaseball.com
Joe Walker 989-280-7228 jwalker @ ppbaseball.com
Kris Popp 989-225-3749 kpopp @ ppbaseball.com
Justin Garcia 989-297-0802 Coming soon...
Scott Montgomery 989-450-4821 Coming soon...
Matt Rademacher 989-860-6208 mmradema @ yahoo.com

Peak Performance Baseball    901 Salzburg Ave, Bay City, MI 48706   989-239-4240    989-450-8980
netone.site cms by Netsource One, Inc.